The popular Now That's What I Call Country series is set to release Volume 7next month. 

The collection, which hits stores on June 3rd, includes hits from Luke BryanHunter HayesDavid NailBrad PaisleyDarius RuckerCarrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum and more.

Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 7 Track Listing:

  1. Luke Bryan “Drink a Beer”
  2. Darius Rucker “Wagon Wheel”
  3. Florida Georgia Line “Stay”
  4. Hunter Hayes “I Want Crazy”
  5. Lady Antebellum “Compass”
  6. Brett Eldredge “Don’t Ya”
  7. Eric Paslay “Friday Night”
  8. Brad Paisley “Beat This Summer”
  9. Carrie Underwood “See You Again”
  10. Keith Urban with Miranda Lambert “We Were Us”
  11. Dierks Bentley “I Hold On”
  12. Cassadee Pope “Wasting All These Tears”
  13. Tyler Farr “Redneck Crazy”
  14. David Nail “Whatever She’s Got”
  15. Scotty McCreery “See You Tonight”
  16. Chris Young “Aw Naw”
  17. Thomas Rhett “Get Me Some of That”
  18. Parmalee “Carolina”
  19. Leah Turner “Pull Me Back”