Tim McGraw took to Twitter this morning to reveal the album cover and track listing for his new album 'Sundown Heaven Town' which is set for a September 16th release date.

Here's the track list:

  1. Overrated
  2. City Lights
  3. Shotgun Rider
  4. Dust
  5. Diamond Rings and Old Barstools (duet with Catherine Dunn)
  6. Words are Medicine
  7. Sick of Me
  8. Meanwhile Back At Mama's (feat. Faith Hill)
  9. Keep on Truckin'
  10. Last Turn Home
  11. Portland, Maine
  12. Lookin' For That Girl
  13. Still on the Line
  14. Kids Today
  15. Lincoln Continentals and Cadillacs (duet with Kid Rock)
  16. The View
  17. I'm Feelin' You
  18. Black Jacket

18 tracks, duets with Catherine Dunn and Kid Rock!  Sounds awesome to me.  And now, a look at the album cover...