LISTEN: Which Of Luke Combs' New Songs Is Your Favorite?!

Luke Combs has dropped 5 new songs as part of his new Deluxe Edition album. The songs are: Beautiful Crazy, Houston, We Have A Problem, Must've Never Met You, A Long Way and She Got The Best Of Me. You can listen to all five songs below, (and hopefully we get to hear them at Winstock this weekend)! Which one is your favorite?!



Content Goes Here