Instagram: How Country Stars Spent Their Weekends

posted by Amy James - 

Brett Eldredge took in the fall air.

View this post on Instagram

That first sign of fall when you can see your breath in the air...bring on the damn pumpkin spiced frappe mocha chocolatte yaya...just kidding, I don’t drink that shat

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

Thomas Rhett's gals geared up in their orange and white to cheer on the Vols in the UT vs Georgia game. Dad wasn't too happy about it, but his team, the Bulldogs, pulled out a win.

View this post on Instagram

AKINS GIRLS SAY LETS GO VOLS 🧡🧡🧡 where you at daddy??? @thomasrhettakins #VFL #GBO #itsfootballtimeintennessee🍊🏈

A post shared by Lauren Akins (@laur_akins) on

Luke Bryan kicked off his 10th annual Farm Tour

View this post on Instagram

Boone, IA...the #FarmTour has arrived and it’s game day. #godawgs

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

Dustin Lynch put together his first ever Amazon purchases -- which were all hunting gear.

View this post on Instagram

My First EVER Amazon Purchase

A post shared by Dustin Lynch (@dustinlynchmusic) on

Maren Morris and Ryan Hurd celebrated their six-month anniversary with a tropical vacation.

View this post on Instagram

Celebrating my favorite day + drink this vacation while tripping on this gorgeous view. National Coffee Day! 🌴☕️

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

Kelsea Ballerini channeled her inner Blake Liveley, after seeing Blake's new movie, A Simple Favor.

View this post on Instagram

Watches @asimplefavor once🍸... (cc: @blakelively)

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

Jason Aldean wrapped up his High Noon Neon tour alongside one of his favorite fans -- his son, Memphis.

View this post on Instagram

this kid is a trooper. We have packed him up and taken him all over the country this year. 2 more days on his first tour and we are headed home. ✌🏼

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

Dierks Bentley showed Brandon Lancaster of LANco what it's like to be a co-pilot in his plane.

View this post on Instagram

had a solid co-pilot in @lancomusic brandon today. back to nashville to recharge for final two weekends of #mountainhightour @aydamn @brothersosborne

A post shared by Dierks Bentley (@dierksbentley) on

Cole Swindell surprised his fans with golfer Davis Love the Third and drank some whiskey out of the Ryder Cup.

View this post on Instagram

What a memory.. DL3 & the cup. #USA 🇺🇸🥃

A post shared by Cole Swindell (@coleswindell) on

Matt Ramsey of Old Dominion played around on a xylophone.

View this post on Instagram

Nothing says country music like...

A post shared by Old Dominion (@olddominionmusic) on

Russell Dickerson celebrated his grandmother's 91st birthday.

View this post on Instagram

MY SWEET NANNY IS 91 TODAY!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY NANNY!! Love you so so so SO much.

A post shared by Russell Dickerson (@russelled) on

Amy James

Amy James

Get to know Amy James - Weekdays from 10am-3pm on 102.1-K102! Read more

title

Content Goes Here