Want to know more about Dubs? Get their official bio, social pages and articles!Full Bio


Baseball Is Back With The MLB The Show League With 30 MLB Players

Hey, I'll take baseball being back by any means necessary... even if it is through video games!

Beginning Today (Friday), there will be 30 MLB players who will put their virtual baseball talents to the test in the first “MLB The Show” online league, according to MLB.com. The MLB The Show League will consist of 29 games for each player, one against each of the other participants, and will run for approximately three weeks. The top eight players will then advance to the “postseason.”

Here are the list of players from each division that will participating in the MLB The Show League:

AL East:Bo Bichette (Blue Jays), Dwight Smith Jr. (Orioles), Blake Snell (Rays), Eduardo Rodriguez (Red Sox), Tommy Kahnle (Yankees).

AL Central:Carlos Santana (Indians), Brett Phillips (Royals), Niko Goodrum (Tigers), Trevor May (Twins), Lucas Giolito (White Sox).

AL West:Ty Buttrey (Angels), Lance McCullers (Astros), Jesús Luzardo (A’s), Carl Edwards Jr. (Mariners), Joey Gallo (Rangers).

NL East:Luke Jackson (Braves), Ryne Stanek (Marlins), Jeff McNeil (Mets), Juan Soto (Nationals), Rhys Hoskins (Phillies).

NL Central:Josh Hader (Brewers), Matt Carpenter (Cardinals), Ian Happ (Cubs), Cole Tucker (Pirates), Amir Garrett (Reds).

NL West:Jon Duplantier (D-backs), Gavin Lux (Dodgers), Hunter Pence (Giants), Fernando Tatis Jr. (Padres), David Dahl (Rockies).

You'll be able to watch every game on the MLB social channels of YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content