Rachel Ramsey chats music, TV, and life with Kellie Pickler

I had a blast chatting with Kellie Pickler this morning about her new show, Pickler and Ben. You can catch the show weekdays from 2-3pm on KSTP! Kellie also has a new song out just in time for the holidays with Phil Vassar called The Naughty List, which you can check out below. They're also doing a Christmas Tour together starting on November 24th! Details on the tour can be found at KelliePickler.com

Check out the interview below!

Here's her brand new Christmas single with Phil Vassar, The Naughty List:

A Christmas Tour dates: 

Friday, Nov. 24 Wheeling, WV The Capitol Theatre 

Saturday, Nov. 25 Van Wert, OH Niswonger Performing Arts Center 

Thursday, Nov. 30 Waukegan, IL The Genesee Theater 

Friday, Dec. 1 Milwaukee, WI Potawatomi Hotel & Casino – SOLD OUT 

Saturday, Dec. 2 Milwaukee, WI Potawatomi Hotel & Casino – SOLD OUT 

Thursday, Dec. 7 St. Charles, MO The Family Arena 

Friday, Dec. 8 Madisonville, KY The Glema Mahr Center for the Arts 

Saturday, Dec. 9 El Dorado, AR Griffin Music Hall 

Sunday, Dec. 10 State University, AR Fowler Center @ Arkansas State University 

Thursday, Dec. 14 Hamlet, NC Cole Auditorium & Community Center 

Friday, Dec. 15 North Canton, OH Canton Palace Theatre 

Saturday, Dec. 16 Rising Sun, IN Rising Star Casino Resort 

Sunday, Dec. 17 Dearborn, MI Ford Community & Performing Arts Center 

Wednesday, Dec. 20 New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre 

Thursday, Dec. 21 Annapolis, MD Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts 

Friday, Dec. 22 Frederick, MD Weinberg Center for the Arts 

Saturday, Dec. 23 Charlottesville, VA The Paramount Theater

Rachel Ramsey

Rachel Ramsey

Get to know Rachel Ramsey - Weeknights from 7pm-1am on 102.1-K102!

title

Content Goes Here