Chris Carr & Company

Chris Carr & Company

Get to know Chris, Kia, and Sam - Mornings from 5am-10am on 102.1-K102! Full Bio


2023 ACM Awards: See The Complete List Of Winners

The 58th annual Academy of County Music Awards was co-hosted by country music legends Dolly Parton and Garth Brooks, with Parton returning to host Country Music's Party of the Year with Brooks for the very first time. Several of country's biggest names took the stage for some unforgettable performances, including Luke CombsMiranda LambertJo Dee MessinaKeith Urban and many more, such as British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran who made his ACM Awards debut.

Among the long list of nominations is a historic Album of the Year as it marks only the second time in ACM history, and the first since 1999, that the category includes three albums released by all-female acts, Miranda LambertLainey Wilson and Ashley McBryde. Additionally, husband-wife duo The War and Treaty made history for their nomination for Duo of the Year as they are the first Black duo to receive a nod in the category.

Here is a full is of the 2023 ACM winners:

Entertainer of the Year

WINNER — Chris Stapleton

Jason Aldean

Kane Brown

Luke Combs

Miranda Lambert

Carrie Underwood

Morgan Wallen

Male Artist of the Year

WINNER — Morgan Wallen

Luke Combs

Kane Brown

Jordan Davis

Chris Stapleton

Female Artist of the Year

WINNER — Lainey Wilson

Kelsea Ballerini

Miranda Lambert

Ashley McBryde

Carly Pearce

New Male Artist of the Year

WINNER — Zach Bryan

Jackson Dean


Dylan Scott

Nate Smith

Bailey Zimmerman

New Female Artist of the Year

WINNER — Hailey Whitters

Priscilla Block

Megan Moroney

Caitlyn Smith

Morgan Wade

Duo of the Year

WINNER — Brothers Osborne

Brooks & Dunn

Dan + Shay

Maddie & Tae

The War and Treaty

Group of the Year

WINNER — Old Dominion

Lady A

Little Big Town


Zac Brown Band

Album of the Year

WINNER — Bell Bottom Country — Lainey Wilson

Growin’ Up — Luke Combs

Palomino — Miranda Lambert

Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville — Ashley McBryde

Mr. Saturday Night  — Jon Pardi

Single of the Year

WINNER — “She Had Me At Heads Carolina” — Cole Swindell

“Thank God” — Kane Brown and Katelyn Brown

“’Til You Can’t” — Cody Johnson

“Never Wanted To Be That Girl” — Carly Pearce feat. Ashley McBryde

“Heart Like A Truck” — Lainey Wilson

Visual Media of the Year

WINNER — “wait in the truck” — HARDY feat. Lainey Wilson

“HEARTFIRST” — Kelsea Ballerini

“Thank God” — Kane Brown and Katelyn Brown

“’Til You Can’t” — Cody Johnson

“What He Didn’t Do” — Carly Pearce

“She Had Me At Heads Carolina” — Cole Swindell

Song of the Year

WINNER — “She Had Me At Heads Carolina” — Cole Swindell

“wait in the truck” — HARDY feat. Lainey Wilson

“’Til You Can’t” — Cody Johnson

“You Should Probably Leave” — Chris Stapleton

“Sand in my Boots” — Morgan Wallen

Music Event of the Year

WINNER — “wait in the truck” — HARDY feat. Lainey Wilson

“Thank God” — Kane Brown and Katelyn Brown

“Thinking ‘Bout You” — Dustin Lynch feat. MacKenzie Porter

“She Had Me At Heads Carolina [Remix]” — Cole Swindell and Jo Dee Messina

“At The End of a Bar” — Chris Young with Mitchell Tenpenny

Artist-Songwriter of the Year


Luke Combs


Miranda Lambert

Morgan Wallen

Songwriter of the Year

WINNER — Ashley Gorley

Nicolle Galyon

Chase McGill

Josh Osborne

Hunter Phelps


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content