Want to know more about Dubs? Get their official bio, social pages and articles!Full Bio


Jason Aldean Will Release The First Part Of His 10th Album In November

It feels like yesterday that Jason Aldean was releasing his first album ever and here he is announcing the release of his 10th album.

Jason Aldean announced that he would release the first part of his 10th album which is titled "Macon" which is the name of his hometown of Macon, Georgia on November 12th. Then second part of the album titled "Georgia," will be released in April of 2022. Jason will mark the new releases with a commemorative three-disc vinyl set next year. 

Below you'll find the 30 song track list!

MACON Track List:

1. "After You"

2. "Over You Again"

3. "That’s What Tequila Does"

4. "Small Town Small"

5. "If I Didn’t Love You"

6. "Story For Another Glass" 

7. "Heaven" 

8. "This Bar Don’t Work Anymore"

9. "The Sad Songs"

10. "Watching You Love Me"

11. "Amarillo Sky" (Live from Nashville, TN)

12. "Johnny Cash" (Live from Los Angeles, CA)

13. "She’s Country" (Live from Las Vegas, NV)

14. "Big Green Tractor" (Live from Dallas, TX)

15. "My Kinda Party" (Live from St. Louis, MO)

GEORGIA Track List:

16. "Whiskey Me Away"

17. "Trouble With A Heartbreak"

18. "The State I’m In"

19. "Midnight And Missin’ You"

20. "Ain’t Enough Cowboy"

21. "God Made Airplanes"

22. "My Weakness"

23. "Holy Water"

24. "Rock And Roll Cowboy"

25. "Your Mama"

26. "Take a Little Ride" (Live from Las Vegas, NV)

27. "Burnin’ It Down" (Live from St. Louis, MO)

28. "Any Ol’ Barstool" (Live from Knoxville, TN) 

29. "Rearview Town" (Live from St. Louis, MO)

30. "Blame It On You" (Live from Manchester, TN)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content