Get to know Muss - Weekdays from 3pm-7pm on 102.1-K102!Full Bio


Bee Gees Barry Gibb New Country Album Has Nashville's Biggest Names

Bee Gees legend BARRY GIBB will be releasing a country album on January 8th called "Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers Songbook Vol. 1" . It's reimagined versions of Bee Gees classics, and it features tons of guest stars. Performers include Miranda Lambert, Keith Urban, Dolly Parton, Jason Isbell, Sheryl Crow, Little Big Town, Olivia Newton-John, and Alison Krauss.

GREENFIELDS: The Gibb Brothers Songbook, Vol. 1:

01 Barry Gibb / Keith Urban: “I’ve Gotta Get a Message to You”

02 Barry Gibb / Jason Isbell: “Words of a Fool”

03 Barry Gibb / Brandi Carlile: “Run to Me”

04 Barry Gibb / Alison Krauss: “Too Much Heaven”

05 Barry Gibb / Little Big Town: “Lonely Days”

06 Barry Gibb / Dolly Parton: “Words”

07 Barry Gibb / Miranda Lambert / Jay Buchanan: “Jive Talkin’”

08 Barry Gibb / Tommy Emanuel / Little Big Town: “How Deep Is Your Love”

09 Barry Gibb / Sheryl Crow: “How Can You Mend a Broken Heart”

10 Barry Gibb / Jay Buchanan: “To Love Somebody”

11 Barry Gibb / Olivia Newton-John: “Rest Your Love on Me”

12 Barry Gibb / Gillian Welch / David Rawlings: “Butterfly”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content